00113 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 00113 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00113 BIRD SGTY Pcet, you are starting your journey from Mecheda today. Then you will select Mecheda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00113 live status containing 00113 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00113 train running status


Train number 00113 BIRD SGTY Pcet is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between Bhiwandi Road and Sankrail Goods Terminal. It covers total journey of 1911 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhiwandi Road at 22:07 and arrives Sankrail Goods Terminal at 15:30 on third day. 00113 BIRD SGTY PARCEL EXPRESS has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00113?

The 22 stations for which 00113 running status is checked are Bhiwandi Road, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Nagpur, Itwari, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakaradharpur, Tatanagar Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Panskura, Mecheda, Sankrail Goods Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 00113 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00113 BIRD SGTY Pcet, the actual and expected arrival time of 00113, actual and expected departure time of BIRD SGTY Pcet, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00113 BIRD SGTY Pcet cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00113 for your journey station to find if train 00113, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00113 train running status BIRD SGTY Pcet running status 00113 live train status 00113 train status