00114 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 00114 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00114 SGTY Bird Pcet Special, you are starting your journey from Kalyan Jn today. Then you will select Kalyan Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00114 live status containing 00114 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00114 train running status

SGTY Bird Pcet Special

Train number 00114 SGTY Bird Pcet Special is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between Sankrail Goods Terminal and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 1951 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Sankrail Goods Terminal at 19:30 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 12:40 on third day. 00114 SGTY CSMT PARCEL EXPRESS has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00114?

The 22 stations for which 00114 running status is checked are Sankrail Goods Terminal, Mecheda, Panskura, Kharagpur Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Chakaradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Raipur Junction, Durg, Gondia Junction, Itwari, Nagpur, Badnera Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan Junction, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 00114 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00114 SGTY Bird Pcet Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 00114, actual and expected departure time of SGTY Bird Pcet Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00114 SGTY Bird Pcet Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00114 for your journey station to find if train 00114, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00114 train running status SGTY Bird Pcet Special running status 00114 live train status 00114 train status