00121 Train Running Status

To check 00121 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00121 BIRD SGTY Jpp Pcet, you are starting your journey from Jharsuguda Jn today. Then you will select Jharsuguda Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00121 live status containing 00121 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00121 train running status


Train number 00121 BIRD SGTY Jpp Pcet is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between Bhiwandi Road and Sankrail Goods Terminal. It covers total journey of 1911 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhiwandi Road at 22:00 and arrives Sankrail Goods Terminal at 16:00 on third day. 00121 BIRD SGTY PARCEL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00121?

The 13 stations for which 00121 running status is checked are Bhiwandi Road, Igatpuri, Bhusaval Junction, Badnera Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Champa, Raigarh, Jharsuguda Junction, Sankrail Goods Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 00121 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00121 BIRD SGTY Jpp Pcet, the actual and expected arrival time of 00121, actual and expected departure time of BIRD SGTY Jpp Pcet, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00121 BIRD SGTY Jpp Pcet cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00121 for your journey station to find if train 00121, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00121 train running status BIRD SGTY Jpp Pcet running status 00121 live train status 00121 train status