00122 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 00122 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00122 SGTY BIRD Jpp Pcet, you are starting your journey from Igatpuri today. Then you will select Igatpuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00122 live status containing 00122 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00122 train running status


Train number 00122 SGTY BIRD Jpp Pcet is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between Sankrail Goods Terminal and Bhiwandi Road. It covers total journey of 1911 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Sankrail Goods Terminal at 19:30 and arrives Bhiwandi Road at 12:40 on third day. 00122 SGTY BIRD PARCEL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00122?

The 13 stations for which 00122 running status is checked are Sankrail Goods Terminal, Jharsuguda Junction, Raigarh, Champa, Bilaspur Junction, Raipur Junction, Durg, Gondia Junction, Nagpur, Badnera Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Igatpuri, Bhiwandi Road.

What important informations are provided in 00122 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00122 SGTY BIRD Jpp Pcet, the actual and expected arrival time of 00122, actual and expected departure time of SGTY BIRD Jpp Pcet, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00122 SGTY BIRD Jpp Pcet cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00122 for your journey station to find if train 00122, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00122 train running status SGTY BIRD Jpp Pcet running status 00122 live train status 00122 train status