00290 Train Running Status

To check 00290 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00290 Palace On Wheels, you are starting your journey from Agra Cantt today. Then you will select Agra Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00290 live status containing 00290 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00290 train running status

Palace On Wheels

Train number 00290 Palace On Wheels is a TOURIST TRAIN that runs between Delhi Safdarjng and Delhi Safdarjng. It covers total journey of 2684 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 8. It departs from Delhi Safdarjng at 18:30 and arrives Delhi Safdarjng at 04:30 on 8 day. 00290 DSJ DSJ TOURIST TRAIN has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00290?

The 12 stations for which 00290 running status is checked are Delhi Safdarjunctiong, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Durgapura, Sawai Madhopur, Chittaurgarh Junction, Udaipur City, Marwar Junction, Jaisalmer, Mandor, Bharatpur Junction, Agra Cantt, Delhi Safdarjunctiong.

What important informations are provided in 00290 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00290 Palace On Wheels, the actual and expected arrival time of 00290, actual and expected departure time of Palace On Wheels, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00290 Palace On Wheels cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00290 for your journey station to find if train 00290, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00290 train running status Palace On Wheels running status 00290 live train status 00290 train status