00391 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 00391 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00391 Bharat Darshan special, you are starting your journey from Renigunta Jn today. Then you will select Renigunta Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00391 live status containing 00391 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00391 train running status

Bharat Darshan special

Train number 00391 Bharat Darshan special is a that runs between Rajgir and Rameswaram. It covers total journey of 2767 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 5. It departs from Rajgir at 05:00 and arrives Rameswaram at 13:30 on 5 day. 00391 RGD RMM has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00391?

The 15 stations for which 00391 running status is checked are Rajgir, Nalanda, Bihar Sharif, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Patna Junction, Jehanabad, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Chandrapura, Bokaro Stl City, Hatia, Jharsuguda Junction, Renigunta Junction, Rameswaram.

What important informations are provided in 00391 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00391 Bharat Darshan special, the actual and expected arrival time of 00391, actual and expected departure time of Bharat Darshan special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00391 Bharat Darshan special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00391 for your journey station to find if train 00391, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00391 train running status Bharat Darshan special running status 00391 live train status 00391 train status