00401 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 00401 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00401 NGC NDLS Covid , you are starting your journey from Tundla Jn today. Then you will select Tundla Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00401 live status containing 00401 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00401 train running status


Train number 00401 NGC NDLS Covid is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between New Guwahati G/shed and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1890 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Guwahati G/shed at 00:20 and arrives New Delhi at 13:15 on second day. 00401 NGC NDLS PARCEL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00401?

The 15 stations for which 00401 running status is checked are New Guwahati G/shed, New Bongaigaon, New Cooch Behar, Dhupguri, New Jalpaiguri, Katihar Junction, Barauni Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Tundla Junction, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 00401 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00401 NGC NDLS Covid , the actual and expected arrival time of 00401, actual and expected departure time of NGC NDLS Covid , delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00401 NGC NDLS Covid cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00401 for your journey station to find if train 00401, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00401 train running status NGC NDLS Covid running status 00401 live train status 00401 train status