00402 Train Running Status

To check 00402 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00402 NDLS NGC Covid , you are starting your journey from New Bongaigaon today. Then you will select New Bongaigaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00402 live status containing 00402 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00402 train running status


Train number 00402 NDLS NGC Covid is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between New Delhi and New Guwahati G/shed. It covers total journey of 1890 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from New Delhi at 14:30 and arrives New Guwahati G/shed at 03:10 on third day. 00402 NDLS NGC PARCEL EXPRESS has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00402?

The 11 stations for which 00402 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Gorakhpur, Chhapra, Barauni Junction, Katihar Junction, New Jalpaiguri, New Cooch Behar, New Bongaigaon, New Guwahati G/shed.

What important informations are provided in 00402 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00402 NDLS NGC Covid , the actual and expected arrival time of 00402, actual and expected departure time of NDLS NGC Covid , delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00402 NDLS NGC Covid cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00402 for your journey station to find if train 00402, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00402 train running status NDLS NGC Covid running status 00402 live train status 00402 train status