00467 Train Running Status

To check 00467 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00467 HWH ASR Covid , you are starting your journey from Jalandhar City today. Then you will select Jalandhar City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00467 live status containing 00467 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00467 train running status


Train number 00467 HWH ASR Covid is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between Howrah Jn and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 2029 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 17:30 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 09:30 on third day. 00467 HWH ASR PARCEL EXPRESS has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00467?

The 19 stations for which 00467 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Asansol Junction, Madhupur Junction, Jhajha, Patna Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Aligarh Junction, Delhi Junction, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar City, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 00467 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00467 HWH ASR Covid , the actual and expected arrival time of 00467, actual and expected departure time of HWH ASR Covid , delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00467 HWH ASR Covid cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00467 for your journey station to find if train 00467, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00467 train running status HWH ASR Covid running status 00467 live train status 00467 train status