00651 Train Running Status

To check 00651 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00651 CBF PTNR Pcet, you are starting your journey from Bina Jn today. Then you will select Bina Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00651 live status containing 00651 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00651 train running status


Train number 00651 CBF PTNR Pcet is a Parcel Express that runs between Coimbatore Nrth and Patelnagar. It covers total journey of 2627 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Coimbatore Nrth at 10:00 and arrives Patelnagar at 23:45 on third day. 00651 CBF PTNR Parcel Express has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00651?

The 12 stations for which 00651 running status is checked are Coimbatore Nrth, Vanjipalaiyam, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Renigunta Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Balharshah, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Bina Junction, Patelnagar.

What important informations are provided in 00651 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00651 CBF PTNR Pcet, the actual and expected arrival time of 00651, actual and expected departure time of CBF PTNR Pcet, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00651 CBF PTNR Pcet cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00651 for your journey station to find if train 00651, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00651 train running status CBF PTNR Pcet running status 00651 live train status 00651 train status