00761 Train Running Status

To check 00761 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00761 RU NZM, you are starting your journey from Tuglakabad today. Then you will select Tuglakabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00761 live status containing 00761 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00761 train running status


Train number 00761 RU NZM is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between Renigunta Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. It covers total journey of 2289 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Renigunta Jn at 22:30 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 00:15 on fourth day. 00761 RU NZM PARCEL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00761?

The 10 stations for which 00761 running status is checked are Renigunta Junction, Kurnool City, Kacheguda, Kazipet Junction, Balharshah, Nagpur, Bhopal, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Tuglakabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction.

What important informations are provided in 00761 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00761 RU NZM, the actual and expected arrival time of 00761, actual and expected departure time of RU NZM, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00761 RU NZM cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00761 for your journey station to find if train 00761, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00761 train running status RU NZM running status 00761 live train status 00761 train status