00762 Train Running Status

To check 00762 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00762 NZM RU, you are starting your journey from Dronachellam Jn today. Then you will select Dronachellam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00762 live status containing 00762 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00762 train running status


Train number 00762 NZM RU is a PARCEL EXPRESS that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn and Renigunta Jn. It covers total journey of 2289 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 03:00 and arrives Renigunta Jn at 06:20 on third day. 00762 NZM RU PARCEL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00762?

The 10 stations for which 00762 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Tuglakabad, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Balharshah, Kazipet Junction, Kacheguda, Dronachellam Junction, Renigunta Junction.

What important informations are provided in 00762 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00762 NZM RU, the actual and expected arrival time of 00762, actual and expected departure time of NZM RU, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00762 NZM RU cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00762 for your journey station to find if train 00762, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00762 train running status NZM RU running status 00762 live train status 00762 train status