00971 Train Running Status

To check 00971 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 00971 Kisan Special, you are starting your journey from Mathura Jn today. Then you will select Mathura Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 00971 live status containing 00971 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 00971 train running status

Kisan Special

Train number 00971 Kisan Special is a Parcel Express that runs between Dahanu Road and Adarsh Nagar Delhi. It covers total journey of 1274 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dahanu Road at 05:30 and arrives Adarsh Nagar Delhi at 02:30 on second day. 00971 DRD ANDI Parcel Express has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 00971?

The 9 stations for which 00971 running status is checked are Dahanu Road, Udvada, Valsad, Amalsad, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ratlam Junction, Mathura Junction, Adarsh Nagar Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 00971 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 00971 Kisan Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 00971, actual and expected departure time of Kisan Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 00971 Kisan Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 00971 for your journey station to find if train 00971, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

00971 train running status Kisan Special running status 00971 live train status 00971 train status