01025 Train Running Status

To check 01025 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01025 DR BUI Special, you are starting your journey from Rasra today. Then you will select Rasra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01025 live status containing 01025 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01025 train running status

DR BUI Special

Train number 01025 DR BUI Special is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Dadar and Ballia. It covers total journey of 1803 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Dadar at 14:05 and arrives Ballia at 01:45 on third day. 01025 DR BUI TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01025?

The 26 stations for which 01025 running status is checked are Dadar, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Bhusaval Junction, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Rani Kamalapati, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Tikamgarh, Khargapur, Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur, Dariyaganj, Khajuraho, Mahoba, Banda Junction, Chitrakot, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Gyanpur Road, Banaras, Varanasi, Aunrihar Junction, Mau Junction, Rasra, Ballia.

What important informations are provided in 01025 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01025 DR BUI Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01025, actual and expected departure time of DR BUI Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01025 DR BUI Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01025 for your journey station to find if train 01025, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01025 train running status DR BUI Special running status 01025 live train status 01025 train status