01027 Train Running Status

To check 01027 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01027 DR GKP Special, you are starting your journey from Deoria Sadar today. Then you will select Deoria Sadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01027 live status containing 01027 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01027 train running status

DR GKP Special

Train number 01027 DR GKP Special is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Dadar and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1874 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Dadar at 14:05 and arrives Gorakhpur at 02:45 on third day. 01027 DR GKP TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01027?

The 28 stations for which 01027 running status is checked are Dadar, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Bhusaval Junction, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Rani Kamalapati, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Tikamgarh, Khargapur, Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur, Dariyaganj, Khajuraho, Mahoba, Banda Junction, Chitrakot, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Gyanpur Road, Banaras, Varanasi, Aunrihar Junction, Mau Junction, Belthara Road, Bhatni Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 01027 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01027 DR GKP Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01027, actual and expected departure time of DR GKP Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01027 DR GKP Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01027 for your journey station to find if train 01027, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01027 train running status DR GKP Special running status 01027 live train status 01027 train status