01028 Train Running Status

To check 01028 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01028 GKP DR Special, you are starting your journey from Kalyan Jn today. Then you will select Kalyan Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01028 live status containing 01028 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01028 train running status

GKP DR Special

Train number 01028 GKP DR Special is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Gorakhpur and Dadar. It covers total journey of 1874 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gorakhpur at 14:25 and arrives Dadar at 03:30 on third day. 01028 GKP DR TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01028?

The 28 stations for which 01028 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Belthara Road, Mau Junction, Aunrihar Junction, Varanasi, Banaras, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Junction, Manikpur Junction, Chitrakot, Banda Junction, Mahoba, Khajuraho, Dariyaganj, Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur, Khargapur, Tikamgarh, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Rani Kamalapati, Itarsi Junction, Harda, Bhusaval Junction, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Dadar.

What important informations are provided in 01028 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01028 GKP DR Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01028, actual and expected departure time of GKP DR Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01028 GKP DR Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01028 for your journey station to find if train 01028, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01028 train running status GKP DR Special running status 01028 live train status 01028 train status