01082 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 01082 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01082 GKP LTT Via Pcoi, you are starting your journey from Kalyan Jn today. Then you will select Kalyan Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01082 live status containing 01082 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01082 train running status

GKP LTT Via Pcoi

Train number 01082 GKP LTT Via Pcoi is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Gorakhpur and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1725 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 16:05 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 23:45 on second day. 01082 GKP LTT Mail Exp Special has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01082?

The 20 stations for which 01082 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Mau Junction, Aunrihar Junction, Varanasi Junction, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Manikpur Junction, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Pipariya, Khandwa, Bhusaval Junction, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 01082 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01082 GKP LTT Via Pcoi, the actual and expected arrival time of 01082, actual and expected departure time of GKP LTT Via Pcoi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01082 GKP LTT Via Pcoi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01082 for your journey station to find if train 01082, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01082 train running status GKP LTT Via Pcoi running status 01082 live train status 01082 train status