01096 Train Running Status

To check 01096 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01096 Ahimsa Express, you are starting your journey from Nadiad Jn today. Then you will select Nadiad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01096 live status containing 01096 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01096 train running status

Ahimsa Express

Train number 01096 Ahimsa Express is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Pune Jn and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 622 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pune Jn at 20:10 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 07:30 on second day. 01096 PUNE ADI Mail Exp Special has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01096?

The 16 stations for which 01096 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan Junction, Bhiwandi Road, Vasai Road, Dahanu Road, Vapi, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01096 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01096 Ahimsa Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 01096, actual and expected departure time of Ahimsa Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01096 Ahimsa Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01096 for your journey station to find if train 01096, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01096 train running status Ahimsa Express running status 01096 live train status 01096 train status