01127 Train Running Status

To check 01127 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01127 LTT BPQ Special, you are starting your journey from Chandrapur today. Then you will select Chandrapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01127 live status containing 01127 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01127 train running status

LTT BPQ Special

Train number 01127 LTT BPQ Special is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Balharshah. It covers total journey of 875 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 21:45 and arrives Balharshah at 12:10 on second day. 01127 LTT BPQ TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01127?

The 15 stations for which 01127 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon Junction, Wardha Junction, Hinganghat, Warora, Chandrapur, Balharshah.

What important informations are provided in 01127 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01127 LTT BPQ Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01127, actual and expected departure time of LTT BPQ Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01127 LTT BPQ Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01127 for your journey station to find if train 01127, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01127 train running status LTT BPQ Special running status 01127 live train status 01127 train status