01213 Train Running Status

To check 01213 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01213 PNVL KRMI Special, you are starting your journey from Thivim today. Then you will select Thivim as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01213 live status containing 01213 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01213 train running status


Train number 01213 PNVL KRMI Special is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Panvel and Karmali. It covers total journey of 491 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Panvel at 21:30 and arrives Karmali at 08:30 on second day. 01213 PNVL KRMI TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01213?

The 18 stations for which 01213 running status is checked are Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Veer, Khed, Chiplun, Savarda, Sangmeshwar, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavli, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim, Karmali.

What important informations are provided in 01213 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01213 PNVL KRMI Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01213, actual and expected departure time of PNVL KRMI Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01213 PNVL KRMI Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01213 for your journey station to find if train 01213, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01213 train running status PNVL KRMI Special running status 01213 live train status 01213 train status