01245 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 01245 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01245 CSMT BGP Special, you are starting your journey from Sultanganj today. Then you will select Sultanganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01245 live status containing 01245 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01245 train running status

CSMT BGP Special

Train number 01245 CSMT BGP Special is a TOD that runs between Mumbai Cst and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 1926 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 11:05 and arrives Bhagalpur at 21:25 on second day. 01245 CSMT BGP TOD has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01245?

The 21 stations for which 01245 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Bhusaval Junction, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Chheoki, Mirzapur, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Mokama, Kiul Junction, Jamalpur Junction, Sultanganj, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 01245 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01245 CSMT BGP Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01245, actual and expected departure time of CSMT BGP Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01245 CSMT BGP Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01245 for your journey station to find if train 01245, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01245 train running status CSMT BGP Special running status 01245 live train status 01245 train status