01249 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 01249 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01249 NK ET special, you are starting your journey from Harda today. Then you will select Harda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01249 live status containing 01249 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01249 train running status

NK ET special

Train number 01249 NK ET special is a HOLIDAY SPECIAL that runs between Nasik Road and Itarsi Jn. It covers total journey of 563 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nasik Road at 21:50 and arrives Itarsi Jn at 07:00 on second day. 01249 NK ET HOLIDAY SPECIAL has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01249?

The 15 stations for which 01249 running status is checked are Nasik Road, Odha, Lasalgaon, Manmad Junction, Nandgaon, Chalisgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Nepanagar, Khandwa, Khirkiya, Harda, Itarsi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01249 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01249 NK ET special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01249, actual and expected departure time of NK ET special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01249 NK ET special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01249 for your journey station to find if train 01249, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01249 train running status NK ET special running status 01249 live train status 01249 train status