01306 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 01306 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01306 Kumbh Mela, you are starting your journey from Bhusaval Jn today. Then you will select Bhusaval Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01306 live status containing 01306 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01306 train running status

Kumbh Mela

Train number 01306 Kumbh Mela is a HOLIDAY SPECIAL that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Nasik Road. It covers total journey of 1347 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 15:00 and arrives Nasik Road at 16:30 on second day. 01306 NZM NK HOLIDAY SPECIAL has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01306?

The 10 stations for which 01306 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Jhansi Junction, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa, Bhusaval Junction, Nasik Road.

What important informations are provided in 01306 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01306 Kumbh Mela, the actual and expected arrival time of 01306, actual and expected departure time of Kumbh Mela, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01306 Kumbh Mela cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01306 for your journey station to find if train 01306, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01306 train running status Kumbh Mela running status 01306 live train status 01306 train status