01307 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 01307 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01307 AK NRKR Special, you are starting your journey from Pusla today. Then you will select Pusla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01307 live status containing 01307 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01307 train running status

AK NRKR Special

Train number 01307 AK NRKR Special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Akola Jn and Narkher. It covers total journey of 217 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Akola Jn at 18:45 and arrives Narkher at 23:10 on first day. 01307 AK NRKR HOLIDAY SPL has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01307?

The 9 stations for which 01307 running status is checked are Akola Junction, Murtajapur, Badnera Junction, Navi, Chandur Bazar, Morshi, Warud Orange City, Pusla, Narkher.

What important informations are provided in 01307 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01307 AK NRKR Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01307, actual and expected departure time of AK NRKR Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01307 AK NRKR Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01307 for your journey station to find if train 01307, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01307 train running status AK NRKR Special running status 01307 live train status 01307 train status