01312 Train Running Status

To check 01312 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01312 HAS SUR special, you are starting your journey from Kalaburagi today. Then you will select Kalaburagi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01312 live status containing 01312 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01312 train running status

HAS SUR special

Train number 01312 HAS SUR special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Hassan and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 826 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hassan at 16:05 and arrives Solapur Jn at 08:15 on second day. 01312 HAS SUR Mail Exp Special has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01312?

The 16 stations for which 01312 running status is checked are Hassan, Shravanabelagola, B.g.nagar, Yediyuru, Kunigal, Yasvantpur Junction, Yelahanka Junction, Anantapur, Guntakal Junction, Manthralayam Rd, Raichur, Yadgir, Wadi, Shahabad, Kalaburagi, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01312 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01312 HAS SUR special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01312, actual and expected departure time of HAS SUR special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01312 HAS SUR special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01312 for your journey station to find if train 01312, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01312 train running status HAS SUR special running status 01312 live train status 01312 train status