01313 Train Running Status

To check 01313 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01313 CSN DHI Memu, you are starting your journey from Mohadi Prgn Lng today. Then you will select Mohadi Prgn Lng as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01313 live status containing 01313 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01313 train running status


Train number 01313 CSN DHI Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Chalisgaon Jn and Dhule. It covers total journey of 56 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chalisgaon Jn at 17:30 and arrives Dhule at 18:35 on first day. 01313 CSN DHI PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01313?

The 9 stations for which 01313 running status is checked are Chalisgaon Junction, Bhoras Budrukh, Jamdha, Rajmane, Mordad Tanda, Shirud, Borvihir, Mohadi Prgn Lng, Dhule.

What important informations are provided in 01313 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01313 CSN DHI Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01313, actual and expected departure time of CSN DHI Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01313 CSN DHI Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01313 for your journey station to find if train 01313, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01313 train running status CSN DHI Memu running status 01313 live train status 01313 train status