01314 Train Running Status

To check 01314 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01314 DHI CSN Memu, you are starting your journey from Bhoras Budrukh today. Then you will select Bhoras Budrukh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01314 live status containing 01314 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01314 train running status


Train number 01314 DHI CSN Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Dhule and Chalisgaon Jn. It covers total journey of 56 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dhule at 19:20 and arrives Chalisgaon Jn at 20:25 on first day. 01314 DHI CSN PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01314?

The 9 stations for which 01314 running status is checked are Dhule, Mohadi Prgn Lng, Borvihir, Shirud, Mordad Tanda, Rajmane, Jamdha, Bhoras Budrukh, Chalisgaon Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01314 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01314 DHI CSN Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01314, actual and expected departure time of DHI CSN Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01314 DHI CSN Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01314 for your journey station to find if train 01314, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01314 train running status DHI CSN Memu running status 01314 live train status 01314 train status