01314 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 01314 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01314 ET NK special, you are starting your journey from Odha today. Then you will select Odha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01314 live status containing 01314 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01314 train running status

ET NK special

Train number 01314 ET NK special is a HOLIDAY SPECIAL that runs between Itarsi Jn and Nasik Road. It covers total journey of 563 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Itarsi Jn at 04:00 and arrives Nasik Road at 14:40 on first day. 01314 ET NK HOLIDAY SPECIAL has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01314?

The 15 stations for which 01314 running status is checked are Itarsi Junction, Harda, Khirkiya, Khandwa, Nepanagar, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Nandgaon, Manmad Junction, Lasalgaon, Odha, Nasik Road.

What important informations are provided in 01314 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01314 ET NK special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01314, actual and expected departure time of ET NK special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01314 ET NK special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01314 for your journey station to find if train 01314, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01314 train running status ET NK special running status 01314 live train status 01314 train status