01315 Train Running Status

To check 01315 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01315 WR BPQ Memu, you are starting your journey from Gondwanavisapur today. Then you will select Gondwanavisapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01315 live status containing 01315 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01315 train running status


Train number 01315 WR BPQ Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Wardha Jn and Balharshah. It covers total journey of 133 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Wardha Jn at 06:30 and arrives Balharshah at 09:45 on first day. 01315 WR BPQ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01315?

The 15 stations for which 01315 running status is checked are Wardha Junction, Bhugaon, Sonegaon, Wagholi, Hinganghat, Nagari, Chikni Road, Warora, Majri Junction, Bhandak, Tadali, Chandrapur, Babupeth, Gondwanavisapur, Balharshah.

What important informations are provided in 01315 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01315 WR BPQ Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01315, actual and expected departure time of WR BPQ Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01315 WR BPQ Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01315 for your journey station to find if train 01315, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01315 train running status WR BPQ Memu running status 01315 live train status 01315 train status