01316 Train Running Status

To check 01316 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01316 BPQ WR Memu, you are starting your journey from Bhugaon today. Then you will select Bhugaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01316 live status containing 01316 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01316 train running status


Train number 01316 BPQ WR Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Balharshah and Wardha Jn. It covers total journey of 133 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Balharshah at 17:00 and arrives Wardha Jn at 21:00 on first day. 01316 BPQ WR PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01316?

The 15 stations for which 01316 running status is checked are Balharshah, Gondwanavisapur, Babupeth, Chandrapur, Tadali, Bhandak, Majri Junction, Warora, Chikni Road, Nagari, Hinganghat, Wagholi, Sonegaon, Bhugaon, Wardha Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01316 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01316 BPQ WR Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01316, actual and expected departure time of BPQ WR Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01316 BPQ WR Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01316 for your journey station to find if train 01316, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01316 train running status BPQ WR Memu running status 01316 live train status 01316 train status