01317 Train Running Status

To check 01317 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01317 AMLA ET Memu, you are starting your journey from Kiratgarh today. Then you will select Kiratgarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01317 live status containing 01317 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01317 train running status


Train number 01317 AMLA ET Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Amla Jn and Itarsi Jn. It covers total journey of 130 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amla Jn at 08:00 and arrives Itarsi Jn at 11:35 on first day. 01317 AMLA ET PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01317?

The 13 stations for which 01317 running status is checked are Amla Junction, Barsali, Malkapur Road, Betul, Maramjhiri, Ghoradongri, Barbatpur, Magardoh, Dhodra Mohar, Kala Akhar, Taku, Kiratgarh, Itarsi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01317 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01317 AMLA ET Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01317, actual and expected departure time of AMLA ET Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01317 AMLA ET Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01317 for your journey station to find if train 01317, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01317 train running status AMLA ET Memu running status 01317 live train status 01317 train status