01318 Train Running Status

To check 01318 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01318 ET AMLA Memu, you are starting your journey from Barsali today. Then you will select Barsali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01318 live status containing 01318 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01318 train running status


Train number 01318 ET AMLA Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Itarsi Jn and Amla Jn. It covers total journey of 130 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Itarsi Jn at 12:20 and arrives Amla Jn at 16:00 on first day. 01318 ET AMLA PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01318?

The 13 stations for which 01318 running status is checked are Itarsi Junction, Kiratgarh, Taku, Kala Akhar, Dhodra Mohar, Magardoh, Barbatpur, Ghoradongri, Maramjhiri, Betul, Malkapur Road, Barsali, Amla Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01318 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01318 ET AMLA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01318, actual and expected departure time of ET AMLA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01318 ET AMLA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01318 for your journey station to find if train 01318, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01318 train running status ET AMLA Memu running status 01318 live train status 01318 train status