01319 Train Running Status

To check 01319 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01319 AMLA CWA Memu, you are starting your journey from Gangiwara today. Then you will select Gangiwara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01319 live status containing 01319 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01319 train running status


Train number 01319 AMLA CWA Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Amla Jn and Chhindwara Jn. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amla Jn at 08:00 and arrives Chhindwara Jn at 11:15 on first day. 01319 AMLA CWA PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01319?

The 15 stations for which 01319 running status is checked are Amla Junction, Lalavadi, Jambara, Barchhi Road, Bordhal, Barelipar, Nawagaon, Markadhana, Hirdagarh, Junnor Deo, Palachauri, Iklehra, Parasia, Gangiwara, Chhindwara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01319 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01319 AMLA CWA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01319, actual and expected departure time of AMLA CWA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01319 AMLA CWA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01319 for your journey station to find if train 01319, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01319 train running status AMLA CWA Memu running status 01319 live train status 01319 train status