01320 Train Running Status

To check 01320 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01320 CWA AMLA Memu, you are starting your journey from Lalavadi today. Then you will select Lalavadi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01320 live status containing 01320 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01320 train running status


Train number 01320 CWA AMLA Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Chhindwara Jn and Amla Jn. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chhindwara Jn at 18:15 and arrives Amla Jn at 21:20 on first day. 01320 CWA AMLA PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01320?

The 15 stations for which 01320 running status is checked are Chhindwara Junction, Gangiwara, Parasia, Iklehra, Palachauri, Junnor Deo, Hirdagarh, Markadhana, Nawagaon, Barelipar, Bordhal, Barchhi Road, Jambara, Lalavadi, Amla Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01320 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01320 CWA AMLA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01320, actual and expected departure time of CWA AMLA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01320 CWA AMLA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01320 for your journey station to find if train 01320, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01320 train running status CWA AMLA Memu running status 01320 live train status 01320 train status