01321 Train Running Status

To check 01321 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01321 AMLA CWA Special, you are starting your journey from Gangiwara today. Then you will select Gangiwara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01321 live status containing 01321 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01321 train running status

AMLA CWA Special

Train number 01321 AMLA CWA Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Amla Jn and Chhindwara Jn. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amla Jn at 15:00 and arrives Chhindwara Jn at 17:45 on first day. 01321 AMLA CWA PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01321?

The 15 stations for which 01321 running status is checked are Amla Junction, Lalavadi, Jambara, Barchhi Road, Bordhal, Barelipar, Nawagaon, Markadhana, Hirdagarh, Junnor Deo, Palachauri, Iklehra, Parasia, Gangiwara, Chhindwara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01321 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01321 AMLA CWA Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01321, actual and expected departure time of AMLA CWA Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01321 AMLA CWA Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01321 for your journey station to find if train 01321, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01321 train running status AMLA CWA Special running status 01321 live train status 01321 train status