01323 Train Running Status

To check 01323 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01323 NGP AMLA Memu, you are starting your journey from Jaulkhera today. Then you will select Jaulkhera as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01323 live status containing 01323 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01323 train running status


Train number 01323 NGP AMLA Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Nagpur and Amla Jn. It covers total journey of 166 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagpur at 18:10 and arrives Amla Jn at 22:10 on first day. 01323 NGP AMLA PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01323?

The 20 stations for which 01323 running status is checked are Nagpur, Godhani, Bharatwada, Kalmeshwar, Kohli, Sonkhamb, Metpanjra, Katol, Kalambha, Tinkheda, Narkher, Darimeta, Pandhurna, Teegaon, Ghundankhapa, Chichonda, Hatna Pur, Multai, Jaulkhera, Amla Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01323 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01323 NGP AMLA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01323, actual and expected departure time of NGP AMLA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01323 NGP AMLA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01323 for your journey station to find if train 01323, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01323 train running status NGP AMLA Memu running status 01323 live train status 01323 train status