01324 Train Running Status

To check 01324 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01324 AMLA NGP Memu, you are starting your journey from Godhani today. Then you will select Godhani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01324 live status containing 01324 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01324 train running status


Train number 01324 AMLA NGP Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Amla Jn and Nagpur. It covers total journey of 166 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amla Jn at 04:10 and arrives Nagpur at 08:45 on first day. 01324 AMLA NGP PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01324?

The 20 stations for which 01324 running status is checked are Amla Junction, Jaulkhera, Multai, Hatna Pur, Chichonda, Ghundankhapa, Teegaon, Pandhurna, Darimeta, Narkher, Tinkheda, Kalambha, Katol, Metpanjra, Sonkhamb, Kohli, Kalmeshwar, Bharatwada, Godhani, Nagpur.

What important informations are provided in 01324 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01324 AMLA NGP Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01324, actual and expected departure time of AMLA NGP Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01324 AMLA NGP Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01324 for your journey station to find if train 01324, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01324 train running status AMLA NGP Memu running status 01324 live train status 01324 train status