01342 Train Running Status

To check 01342 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01342 DIVA BSR Memu, you are starting your journey from Juchandra today. Then you will select Juchandra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01342 live status containing 01342 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01342 train running status


Train number 01342 DIVA BSR Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Diva and Vasai Road. It covers total journey of 42 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Diva at 14:33 and arrives Vasai Road at 15:25 on first day. 01342 DIVA BSR PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01342?

The 6 stations for which 01342 running status is checked are Diva, Bhiwandi Road, Kharbao, Kaman Road, Juchandra, Vasai Road.

What important informations are provided in 01342 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01342 DIVA BSR Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01342, actual and expected departure time of DIVA BSR Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01342 DIVA BSR Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01342 for your journey station to find if train 01342, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01342 train running status DIVA BSR Memu running status 01342 live train status 01342 train status