01343 Train Running Status

To check 01343 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01343 BSR DIVA Memu, you are starting your journey from Bhiwandi Road today. Then you will select Bhiwandi Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01343 live status containing 01343 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01343 train running status


Train number 01343 BSR DIVA Memu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Vasai Road and Diva. It covers total journey of 42 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vasai Road at 15:35 and arrives Diva at 16:35 on first day. 01343 BSR DIVA PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01343?

The 6 stations for which 01343 running status is checked are Vasai Road, Juchandra, Kaman Road, Kharbao, Bhiwandi Road, Diva.

What important informations are provided in 01343 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01343 BSR DIVA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01343, actual and expected departure time of BSR DIVA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01343 BSR DIVA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01343 for your journey station to find if train 01343, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01343 train running status BSR DIVA Memu running status 01343 live train status 01343 train status