01403 Train Running Status

To check 01403 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01403 NGP KOP Express, you are starting your journey from Miraj Jn today. Then you will select Miraj Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01403 live status containing 01403 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01403 train running status

NGP KOP Express

Train number 01403 NGP KOP Express is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Nagpur and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 1049 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagpur at 15:15 and arrives Kolhapur at 14:00 on second day. 01403 NGP KOP Mail Exp Special has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01403?

The 22 stations for which 01403 running status is checked are Nagpur, Ajunctioni, Wardha Junction, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Badnera Junction, Murtajapur, Akola Junction, Washim, Hingoli Deccan, Purna Junction, Parbhani Junction, Parli Vaijunctionath, Latur Road, Latur, Usmanabad, Barsi Town, Kurduvadi, Pandharpur, Sangola, Miraj Junction, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 01403 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01403 NGP KOP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 01403, actual and expected departure time of NGP KOP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01403 NGP KOP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01403 for your journey station to find if train 01403, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01403 train running status NGP KOP Express running status 01403 live train status 01403 train status