01407 Train Running Status

To check 01407 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01407 PUNE LJN Special, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01407 live status containing 01407 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01407 train running status

PUNE LJN Special

Train number 01407 PUNE LJN Special is a Holiday Special that runs between Pune Jn and Lucknowjn. It covers total journey of 1476 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Pune Jn at 22:00 and arrives Lucknowjn at 02:40 on third day. 01407 PUNE LJN Holiday Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01407?

The 17 stations for which 01407 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Daund Chord Line, Ahmadnagar, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Khandwa, Itarsi Junction, Hoshangabad, Habibganj, Bhopal Junction, Bina Junction, Jhansi Junction, Orai, Kanpur Central, Lucknowjunction.

What important informations are provided in 01407 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01407 PUNE LJN Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01407, actual and expected departure time of PUNE LJN Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01407 PUNE LJN Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01407 for your journey station to find if train 01407, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01407 train running status PUNE LJN Special running status 01407 live train status 01407 train status