01414 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 01414 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01414 MRJ SUR special, you are starting your journey from Mohol today. Then you will select Mohol as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01414 live status containing 01414 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01414 train running status

MRJ SUR special

Train number 01414 MRJ SUR special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Miraj Jn and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 267 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 15:25 and arrives Solapur Jn at 21:10 on first day. 01414 MRJ SUR HOLIDAY SPL has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01414?

The 14 stations for which 01414 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Arag, Sulgare, Kavathe Mahankl, Dhalgaon, Jath Road, Mhasoda Dongar, Sangola, Pandharpur, Modnimb, Kurduvadi, Madha, Mohol, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01414 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01414 MRJ SUR special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01414, actual and expected departure time of MRJ SUR special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01414 MRJ SUR special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01414 for your journey station to find if train 01414, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01414 train running status MRJ SUR special running status 01414 live train status 01414 train status