01523 Train Running Status

To check 01523 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01523 DD BRMT Demu, you are starting your journey from Katphal today. Then you will select Katphal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01523 live status containing 01523 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01523 train running status


Train number 01523 DD BRMT Demu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Daund Jn and Baramati. It covers total journey of 43 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Daund Jn at 05:45 and arrives Baramati at 07:00 on first day. 01523 DD BRMT PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01523?

The 5 stations for which 01523 running status is checked are Daund Junction, Malad Gaon, Shirsai, Katphal, Baramati.

What important informations are provided in 01523 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01523 DD BRMT Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01523, actual and expected departure time of DD BRMT Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01523 DD BRMT Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01523 for your journey station to find if train 01523, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01523 train running status DD BRMT Demu running status 01523 live train status 01523 train status