01569 Train Running Status

To check 01569 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01569 LNL PUNE Emu, you are starting your journey from Shivaji Nagar today. Then you will select Shivaji Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01569 live status containing 01569 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01569 train running status


Train number 01569 LNL PUNE Emu is a SUBURBAN SPECIAL that runs between Lonavala and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 64 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lonavala at 19:00 and arrives Pune Jn at 20:32 on first day. 01569 LNL PUNE SUBURBAN SPECIAL has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01569?

The 14 stations for which 01569 running status is checked are Lonavala, Vadgaon, Talegaon, Ghorawadi, Begdewadi, Dehu Road, Akurdi, Chinchvad, Pimpri, Kasar Wadi, Dapodi, Khadki, Shivaji Nagar, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 01569 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01569 LNL PUNE Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 01569, actual and expected departure time of LNL PUNE Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01569 LNL PUNE Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01569 for your journey station to find if train 01569, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01569 train running status LNL PUNE Emu running status 01569 live train status 01569 train status