01593 Train Running Status

To check 01593 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01593 PNVL MAO Special, you are starting your journey from Karmali today. Then you will select Karmali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01593 live status containing 01593 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01593 train running status

PNVL MAO Special

Train number 01593 PNVL MAO Special is a TOD that runs between Panvel and Madgaon. It covers total journey of 520 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Panvel at 22:00 and arrives Madgaon at 08:40 on second day. 01593 PNVL MAO TOD has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01593?

The 18 stations for which 01593 running status is checked are Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Savarda, Sangmeshwar, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavli, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim, Karmali, Madgaon.

What important informations are provided in 01593 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01593 PNVL MAO Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 01593, actual and expected departure time of PNVL MAO Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01593 PNVL MAO Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01593 for your journey station to find if train 01593, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01593 train running status PNVL MAO Special running status 01593 live train status 01593 train status