01662 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 01662 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 01662 Pur HBJ Spl Train, you are starting your journey from Hoshangabad today. Then you will select Hoshangabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 01662 live status containing 01662 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 01662 train running status

Pur HBJ Spl Train

Train number 01662 Pur HBJ Spl Train is a Holiday Special that runs between Puri and Habibganj. It covers total journey of 1330 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 15:00 and arrives Habibganj at 15:25 on second day. 01662 PURI HBJ Holiday Special has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 01662?

The 20 stations for which 01662 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Dhenkanal, Talcher Road, Angul, Sambalpur City, Jharsuguda Road, Raigarh, Bilaspur Junction, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Shahdol, Katni South, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Hoshangabad, Habibganj.

What important informations are provided in 01662 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 01662 Pur HBJ Spl Train, the actual and expected arrival time of 01662, actual and expected departure time of Pur HBJ Spl Train, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 01662 Pur HBJ Spl Train cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 01662 for your journey station to find if train 01662, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

01662 train running status Pur HBJ Spl Train running status 01662 live train status 01662 train status