02020 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02020 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02020 RNC HWH special, you are starting your journey from Durgapur today. Then you will select Durgapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02020 live status containing 02020 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02020 train running status

RNC HWH special

Train number 02020 RNC HWH special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ranchi and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 419 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ranchi at 13:45 and arrives Howrah Jn at 21:30 on first day. 02020 RNC HWH Mail Exp Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02020?

The 9 stations for which 02020 running status is checked are Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Chandrapura, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Durgapur, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02020 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02020 RNC HWH special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02020, actual and expected departure time of RNC HWH special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02020 RNC HWH special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02020 for your journey station to find if train 02020, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02020 train running status RNC HWH special running status 02020 live train status 02020 train status