02310 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02310 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02310 NDLS RJPB Special, you are starting your journey from Patna Jn today. Then you will select Patna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02310 live status containing 02310 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02310 train running status


Train number 02310 NDLS RJPB Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between New Delhi and Rajendranagar T. It covers total journey of 995 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 17:10 and arrives Rajendranagar T at 05:15 on second day. 02310 NDLS RJPB Mail Exp Special has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02310?

The 6 stations for which 02310 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Patna Junction, Rajendranagar T.

What important informations are provided in 02310 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02310 NDLS RJPB Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02310, actual and expected departure time of NDLS RJPB Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02310 NDLS RJPB Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02310 for your journey station to find if train 02310, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02310 train running status NDLS RJPB Special running status 02310 live train status 02310 train status