02319 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02319 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02319 KOAA AGC Sf Special, you are starting your journey from Mathura Jn today. Then you will select Mathura Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02319 live status containing 02319 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02319 train running status

KOAA AGC Sf Special

Train number 02319 KOAA AGC Sf Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Kolkatta Terminal and Agra Cantt. It covers total journey of 1418 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkatta Terminal at 13:10 and arrives Agra Cantt at 10:40 on second day. 02319 KOAA AGC Mail Exp Special has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02319?

The 12 stations for which 02319 running status is checked are Kolkatta Terminal, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Gaya Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Kanpur Central, Kanpur Anwrganj, Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt.

What important informations are provided in 02319 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02319 KOAA AGC Sf Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02319, actual and expected departure time of KOAA AGC Sf Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02319 KOAA AGC Sf Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02319 for your journey station to find if train 02319, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02319 train running status KOAA AGC Sf Special running status 02319 live train status 02319 train status