02322 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02322 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02322 Kolkata Mail, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02322 live status containing 02322 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02322 train running status

Kolkata Mail

Train number 02322 Kolkata Mail is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Mumbai Cst and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 2158 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 22:15 and arrives Howrah Jn at 11:40 on third day. 02322 CSMT HWH Mail Exp Special has total 46 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02322?

The 46 stations for which 02322 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Kalyan Junction, Kasara, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Gadarwara, Kareli, Narsinghpur, Sridham, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Shankargarh, Prayagraj Chheoki, Vindhyachal, Mirzapur, Chunar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Anugraha N Road, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Hazaribagh Rd, Parasnath, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Dhanbad Junction, Barakar, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Durgapur, Panagarh, Barddhaman, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02322 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02322 Kolkata Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 02322, actual and expected departure time of Kolkata Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02322 Kolkata Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02322 for your journey station to find if train 02322, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02322 train running status Kolkata Mail running status 02322 live train status 02322 train status